djspitfire
April 7th, 2004, 08:48 AM
www.autdirect.co.uk
|
Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : All Cheep Computer Parts djspitfire April 7th, 2004, 08:48 AM www.autdirect.co.uk NooNoo April 7th, 2004, 09:08 AM This wouldn't your shop would it dj? http://www.autdirect.co.uk/mentorLogo.jpg This being the first logo one sees, should send you screaming for the hills! having had a good look through this site, they seem to specialise is bulk old stock purchases which they then distribute. Nothing wrong with that, but don't expect any support or warranty. djspitfire April 7th, 2004, 10:13 AM narrr not my shop dude im only 16 lol thats just where i buy my stuff from DocPC April 7th, 2004, 11:25 AM Hehehehehe.....he said dude..... :p Archer April 7th, 2004, 05:34 PM http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid110/pbb2b370f8e3f4d718c91a06b1cf79580/f91872bd.jpg So the contracted price your supposed to pay may well not be the price you do eventually pay. meatwad April 8th, 2004, 02:06 PM Why buy there when you can get a great deal from www.felloffthebackofatruck.com meatwad April 8th, 2004, 02:07 PM Holy S***! It's a real site! :grin: Outcoded April 8th, 2004, 04:33 PM I used to use them a bit for parts for repairing older machines. Stopped doing that after I shot myself in the foot with a load of JetWay SuperSocket 7 boards from them. Yeah... I know... now :sad: confus-ed April 9th, 2004, 09:18 AM Holy S***! It's a real site! :grin: There's a commercial opportunity going begging there ! It's merely under-construction .. :D Titchski April 9th, 2004, 11:29 AM Of course, if you're in the UK you'd rather go to www.felloffthebackofalorry.co.uk/ (http://www.felloffthebackofalorry.co.uk/) Which, of course, is also a real site - with a members only area. Arthur Daley would be so proud. :thumbs: windrivers.com
Copyright WebMediaBrands Inc., All Rights Reserved. |