Bill Gates dies......

Thread: Bill Gates dies......

Post Bill Gates dies......

Bill Gates dies in a car accident. He finds himself in purgatory, being sized up by St. Peter.

"Well, Bill, I'm really confused on this call; I'm not sure whether to send you to Heaven or Hell. After all, you enormously helped society by putting a computer in almost every home in America, yet you also created the ghastly Windows 98. I'm going to do something I've never done before. I'm going to let you decide where you want to go."

Bill replied, "Well, what's the difference between the two?"

St. Peter said, "I'm willing to let you visit both places briefly, if it will help your decision."

"Fine, but where should I go first?"

"I'll leave that up to you."

"Okay then," said Bill, "Let's try Hell first." So Bill went to Hell. It was a beautiful, clean, sandy beach with clear waters and lots of
    bikini-clad women running around playing in the water, laughing and frolicking about. The sun was shining; the temperature perfect. He was very pleased. "This is great!" he told St. Peter. "If this is hell, I REALLY want to see Heaven!"

"Fine," said St. Peter, and off they went.
    Heaven was a place high in the clouds, with angels drifting about, playing harps and singing.
    It was nice, but not as enticing as Hell. Bill thought for a quick minute, and rendered his decision.

"Hmmmmm, I think I'd prefer Hell," he told St. Peter.

"Fine," retorted St. Peter, "as you desire." So Bill Gates went to Hell.

Two weeks later, St. Peter decided to check on the late billionarie to see how he was doing in Hell. When he got there, he found Bill, shackled to a wall, screaming amongst hot flames in a dark cave, being burned and tortured by demons. "How's everything going?" he asked
    Bill.

Bill responded, with his voice filled with anguish and disappointment, "This is awful!
    This is nothing like the Hell I visited two weeks ago! I can't believe this is happening!