someone to fix my comp
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: someone to fix my comp

Angry someone to fix my comp

i keep having problems with my darn comp! i dont do changes, and on any given day i start having problems, modem not recognised, bsod, comp freezes, etc. i am a novice, and i am about to run over my comp with my 3-ton truck. i do have norton, sygate firewall,. here are some specs: ecs p4vaxds2+. geforce mx 420,seagate 120gb hd i only use this lame excuse of a comp for internet, nothing else. in the event viewer, i rack up a lot, i mean alot of logs! CAN SOMONE WITH ALOT OF POSTS USE THAT REMOTE ASSISTANCE TO GO INTO MY COMP TO SEE WHAT THE HE** IS GOING ON!!?? I CAN PAY SOME!

Quote Originally Posted by sc2dave
    CAN SOMONE WITH ALOT OF POSTS USE THAT REMOTE ASSISTANCE TO GO INTO MY COMP TO SEE WHAT THE HE** IS GOING ON!!?? I CAN PAY SOME!
    Why do they have to have a lot of posts? Are you assuming if they have a lot of posts they must be qualified?

What if they just like to crap on a lot

Seriously though, you shouldnt have trouble finding someone here who could help out via remote assist. I had similar problems with my computer and it turned out to be leaking capacitors. I noticed that they were bulging on top so replaced them and it solved the problem.
    However there are lots of other things it could be.

cant u just take it to a pc repair shop?

Remote assistance won't help if you are getting blue screens. As far as most posts...Cleetus has a ton. But since he's on hiatus, self induced, I don’t think you are going to be getting any help from him…