Autorun Fix For Vista 64bit
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Autorun Fix For Vista 64bit

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    1,500

    Autorun Fix For Vista 64bit

    Is there an autorun fix tool for Vista 64bit anyone know of. This laptop will autorun on some things but not all things. This is with the usb ports.
    Jesus replied: "'Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind

  2. #2
    Registered User Zonie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Phoenix, Arizona
    Posts
    1,342
    See if this helps Kodiak.
    It's not the computers that keep having problems, it's the users!!

Similar Threads

  1. BIOS ROM checksum error - how to fix on HP Pavilion M8000N
    By n3et in forum BIOS/Motherboard Drivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 26th, 2007, 04:33 AM
  2. 64bit CPU requires 64bit OS?
    By ClickHere2Surf.com in forum Tech-To-Tech
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 26th, 2006, 09:23 AM
  3. Why does everyone think CDs will mahically fix problems?
    By ClickHere2Surf.com in forum Tech Lounge & Tales
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: July 28th, 2005, 01:04 PM
  4. How to fix popups, spyware, malware and nuisance programs
    By NooNoo in forum Spyware & Antivirus - Security
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2004, 03:46 AM
  5. [RESOLVED] W2K SP2??
    By Bjorn in forum Windows NT/2000
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: February 17th, 2001, 12:58 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •