http://www.wlycos.com/offers/
Anyone done any business with this company? Their prices are way to good to be true. :)
Printable View
http://www.wlycos.com/offers/
Anyone done any business with this company? Their prices are way to good to be true. :)
Hmm. Lesse.Quote:
Originally Posted by cabal
1: Incredibly cheap.
2: Nominally OEM but not sold with hardware.
3: Shipped from eastern Europe.
WHOIS
Popov, Alexander (PGBGIMYMRD)
Gagarina 15
Mahachkala, DA 321238
RU
Domain Name: WLYCOS.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Popov, Alexander (VEUSOGLWOI) [email protected]
Gagarina 15
Mahachkala, DA 321238
RU
3439764289
Record expires on 05-Apr-2005.
Record created on 18-Nov-2002.
Database last updated on 26-Oct-2003 15:05:11 EST.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.SPROMO.RU
NS2.SPROMO.RU
Sniff, sniff. Smells like high quality counterfeits to me. Mebbe even low quality as its rather easy to fake a testamonial I hear.
Not to mention that that information is false...the address and stuff (i checked)...no good #$@#@#@$Quote:
Originally Posted by jaeger