Not Hot Tigerdirect Deals
Results 1 to 15 of 30

Thread: Not Hot Tigerdirect Deals

Threaded View

  1. #3
    Registered User techs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2000
    Location
    In one of the really, really Blue states.
    Posts
    5,159
    I used to buy from a site called package2u. It was very similiar to Evertek. I later found out it was Tiger Directs wholesalse, closeout site. Now the site calls itself TigerSurplus.com ( http://66.216.68.88/index.html). I never had any problems but it has been awhile since I bought from them. Just an FYI

    Edited by NooNoo: Techs has apologised for linking tiger surplus with tiger direct and agrees it is not anything to do with Tiger Direct. Techs has also bought from this site without any problems and will do so again. Please see his posts on the next page.
    Last edited by NooNoo; July 26th, 2004 at 12:04 PM.
    "We are all born ignorant, but one must work hard to remain stupid." -Benjamin Franklin
    "I'm a hard worker." -George W. Bush

Similar Threads

  1. Two hot deals from Dartek.
    By techs in forum Hot Hot Deals
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 23rd, 2004, 04:33 PM
  2. How hot is too hot?
    By ilovetheusers in forum Hard Drive/IDE/SCSI Drivers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 4th, 2002, 09:12 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 3rd, 2001, 04:48 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 4th, 2001, 02:50 PM
  5. [RESOLVED] hot hot deals
    By DaOnly123Kid in forum Comments and Suggestions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: February 23rd, 2001, 01:20 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •